The Puma Girondins Tour 2017

Full dates for the 2017 summer tour

Official dates for the 2017 summer tour

From Thursday 27th July to Thursday 10th August 2017, don't miss the Puma Girondins Tour on a beach near you. 12 dates to celebrate summer with your favourite football team!

dates lieu
Thursday 27th July 2017 Arcachon
Place Thiers
Friday 28th July 2017 Biscarrosse Plage
Esplanade de la Plage
Sunday 30th July 2017 Châtelaillon Plage
Boulevard de la Mer
Tuesday 1st August 2017 Lège-Cap-Ferret
Claouey - Domaine du Trinquet
Wednesday 2nd August 2017 Soulac-sur-Mer
Boulevard du Front de Mer
Thursday 3rd August 2017 Carcans Maubuisson
Parking du Marché
Friday 4th August 2017 Hourtin
Sunday 6th August 2017 Lacanau Océan
Boulevard de la Plage
Monday 7th August 2017 Aqualand Gujan-Mestras
Tuesday 8th August 2017 Mimizan
Plage Esplanade de la Garluche
Wednesday 9th August 2017 Biscarrosse Plage
Esplanade de la Plage
Thursday 10th August 2017 Arcachon
Place Thiers

 

gt2017_006.jpg

The tour by numbers

  • 12 days of fun
  • 2000m² of free activities
  • A 25m² jumbo screen
  • 10 stops
  • Over 1500 km of travelling