Pre-season begins for the Girondines!

The girls have reported back for training

PRéPARATION - Friday, July 12, 2019 - 17:57

Full pre-season schedule below.

The Girondines and new coach Pedro Martinez Losa officially begin their pre-season preparations today (Monday 15th July) at 11am at the Château du Haillan. As they prepare to hit the ground running in 2019-2020, the Girondines have a packed schedule of training sessions, friendly matches and a training camp.

Here is the pre-season schedule in full:

  • Monday 15 July – 11:00
    Pre-season begins
     
  • Thursday 18 July – 18:00
    Plaine du Haillan
    FC Girondins de Bordeaux / China U19
     
  • Saturday 27 July – 17:00
    Stade du Jard, Mérignac
    U16 Boys SAM / FC Girondins de Bordeaux
     
  • Sunday 4 August – 18:00
    Matmut ATLANTIQUE
    FC Girondins de Bordeaux / Athletic Bilbao (D1)
     
  • Monday 5 to Thursday 8 August
    Centre Sportif de l’Isle Verte, Soustons
    Training camp
     
  • Sunday 11 August – 18:00
    Stade Pavillon Bleu / Kechiloa, Saint-Jean-de-Luz
    Real Sociedad (D1) / FC Girondins de Bordeaux
     
  • Wednesday 14 August – 19:00
    Stade Antoine Cruchon, Mérignac
    Mérignac Arlac (R1) / FC Girondins de Bordeaux
     
  • Saturday 17 August
    Location and kick-off time TBC
    Bergerac Périgord FC (D2) / FC Girondins de Bordeaux